Posted in Florelle, Vellvette

My First Post & October Vellvette Bag :)

Hi all :),

This is my first post on the blog and today I’ll be reviewing October Vellvette Bag which I received yesterday. It was well packed unlike the September one!!

Vellvette Bag
Vellvette Bag

As I was opening the box I could smell the sweet tangy fragrance and I got really excited as Citrus is my FAVOURITE fragrance :).

Nothing great about the color of the bag. Dunno why they chose this color for a festive season!!

Products received :

1. Wet & Dry Blush – Marmorized (Full Size) Rs. 750/-

DSC05225

2. Refreshing Lemon Shower Gel + Energising Shampoo (Full Size) Rs. 401/-

DSC05228

DSC05229

3. Organic Surge Volume Boost Conditioner (Sample Size) Rs. 350/-

DSC05227

Nothing exciting about the bag :(… None of the above is luxurious.

Blush has a hint of blue shade don’t know why. Packaging is just ok-ok nothing great plus never heard of the brand. Its says blush is made in Milan.

Vantiv shampoo + bath gel : Never heard of this brand either but when googled it every other online site is selling them, so why sending it at all.  Price of Shampoo Rs. 187/-  and Shower Gel Rs. 214/-

Then coming up to the last product which I wanted to buy from a longg time. Organic Surge Volume Boost Conditioner, thankfully it’s in sample size, which can work for me like 10 washes. If it suits my hair well will buy the full size product.

DSC05238

Hope you all liked my review 🙂

Please comment below and share your views.

Leave a comment