Posted in Nails, Zoya

NOTD~Zoya Tobey

Hi all,

Sorry for being MIA 😦 . Lot of things going on these days which are keeping me busy and ofcrse away from the blog. As I already told you guys once before that Wednesday is my fav day 😀 and somehow on wednesday I feel the urge to change my nail-polish 😉 so here I am today with the review of Zoya Tobey which I purchased long back from purplle.com along with Zoya Kara & Zoya Paz. And I am in immense love with this brand. This has become my favorite color and of course this is the Color of the Year . Sooooo this post is going to be a heavy dose of pics of this lovely shade.

Zoya Tobey
Zoya Tobey

Zoya Tobey
Zoya Tobey
Zoya Tobey
Zoya Tobey
Zoya Tobey
Zoya Tobey
Zoya Tobey
Zoya Tobey
Zoya Tobey
Zoya Tobey
Zoya Tobey
Zoya Tobey
Zoya Tobey
Zoya Tobey

Family – Pink

Finish – Cream

Tone – Cool.

For opaque finish 2 to 3 coats are fine. In the swatches above I applied 2 coats and worked fine for me. This is a perfect summery-beachy shade. And one interesting I would like to mention about this shade is sometimes it looks like a neon-pink shade and sometimes purplish-pink shade 😀 . 

So whats on your nails today?

 

One thought on “NOTD~Zoya Tobey

Leave a Reply

