Posted in Uncategorized

Currently Loving #2 & Review of Coffee Face Scrub

Currently Loving

Hi all,

Today’s post is about my currently favorites of the last month.

Currently Loving
Currently Loving…

1. NYX Femme

Its a bright coral shade somewhere between Red and Orange which instantly add glow to the face. Its creamier and just two swipes and you  are good to go. One thing which I noticed is when I applied it over the lip balm it didn’t came out truly meaning even after some 3-4 swipes. Its better to apply this shade when lips are hydrated and def not dry and free of dry flakes on lips.

2. Maybelline Colorsensational Bronze Orange

It has amazing texture and this shade my perfect brown. Ok not exactly brown but as the name goes it is somewhere between bronze and Orange and I get my perfect brown 😉 . Its a win-win lipstick as far as texture and shade is concerned but its staying power/time is very less. It fades evenly and leaves a hint of natural light brown-red color on the lips which I likes 🙂

3. Maybelline Colossal Kajal

After Hashmi Kajal this is going to be my favorite kajal. Its texture is smooth, easily glides on eyes.  Just Perfect.

4. Florelle Blush

This came with my first ever Vellvette Bag (the blue one), and two be honest I was a bit skeptical about this blush. But after using it for almost zillion times this is my currently fav. It’s a cute pinkie-pinkie which is def eye-catching.

5. Burt’s Bees Cuticle Cream

I’ve used this twice as of now and I love its amazing citrus-y smell. It comes in cute small tin pan which was used in earlier times as kajal ki dibbis, must have seen at your dadi’s-nani’s house for sure.

 6. Coffee Face Scrubber

And now comes my fav all, The Nature’s Co. Coffee Face Scrub.

Currently Loving
Currently Loving

If you go to TNC’s website and look for this product, it says Best Seller. No Wonder it is. Hmmmm… amazing smell it has I tell you. What does the company says about the product: “Exfoliates skin; Removes the upper, dead layer of skin; Anti-microbial & antioxidant; Gives a healthy and instant glow. Pamper the coffee lover in you with our invigorating Coffee Face Scrub. It is full of anti-microbial and antioxidant properties that sloughs dead skin, boosts circulation and imparts an instant radiant glow. Wet your face and neck, massage using light circular motions. Rinse off and pat skin dry. Can be used daily. Go ahead and get addicted! ” and believe me its true. Word by word. It does adds the glow, it does exfoliates and yes its addictive.

The only con is the plastic tube. Sometimes it gets really hard for me take out the product even if I squeeze hard. I think that’s majorly becoz of the vacuum which gets created in. 

Ingredients: Coffee extract, Coffee powder, Coffee grits, Vegetable Glycerin, Olive oil.

One thought on “Currently Loving #2 & Review of Coffee Face Scrub

Leave a Reply

