Posted in Nails, Revlon

Revlon Tuscan Sun~NOTD

Revlon Tuscan Sun
Revlon Tuscan Sun

Hi all,

Today’s post is dedicated to one of my favourite brand Revlon. And for NOTD I chose Tuscan Sunย which is my absolute favourite. Okay now one confession I lurrrveeeee Revlon nail paints a lot BUT I don’t like to buy them from India. I always got mine from US because of the difference in the formula. Here the consistency is very thick which at times is very difficult to apply and on that smae note it takes a lot of time to dry which is quite irritating. If you’ve ever got Revlon from US or anywhere else except India you must have noticed the difference in the quantity also, in India its I think 8ml and otherwise you get 14.7ml. Now coming to the applicator, it was the best untill I came across O.P.I and Zoya. Its not bad or troublesome just its not as good as O.P.I and Zoya ๐Ÿ˜‰ .

Revlon Tuscan Sun
Revlon Tuscan Sun

Please pardon those tiny bubbles. That’s becoz of my top-coat. Its always advisable to apply top-coat to avoid chipping of the polish. And after applying the top coat it behaves well for one full week and who wants nail paint to last that longer ๐Ÿ˜› don’t you like to change it often ๐Ÿ˜‰ I like changing mine weekly what about you?

Revlon Tuscan Sun
Revlon Tuscan Sun

Price 8$ for 14.7ml /Rs 160 for 8ml

2 thoughts on “Revlon Tuscan Sun~NOTD

  1. Great color for spring! Interesting how the consistency is different in the US vs India. I don’t think I’ve seen this color in the US yet. I’ll be on the look out for it ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

