Posted in Uncategorized

*Cold Comfort* Fab-Bag!

Hi all,

Sorry for being away from the blog for sooo long 😦 . Its been almost one month. Anyhoo now I am back πŸ˜€ and back with my January Fab-Bag Collection, which I received recently (will write a post on my December Fab-Bag too). Let’s see what all surprises it has.

Fab Bag...
Fab Bag…

So this time its Maroon colored bag. I really liked it. Its very light weight so can be taken along while travelling :-).Β “Few goodies that’ll help you brave the last of the winters”. It’s really nice to have theme based bags. πŸ™‚ (I’m already guessing theme for the February fab-bag which is quite obvious you know πŸ˜› ). My Jan Fab-Bag contains:

  1. Nyassa Almond Body Butter (50gms)
  2. Potion Lotion from Naked by Lisa Hayden (Rs 310/- for 30gms)
  3. NYX Β Diamond Sparkling Lipstick (Rs 600/-)
  4. Face Mask from I Love…
Fab Bag...
Fab Bag…

Nyassa Almond Body Butter

Fab Bag...
Fab Bag…

It smells rilly good. Its loaded with honey extracts, so it has anti-aging properties. Can’t wait to use it. πŸ™‚

Potion Lotion Naked by Lisa Hayden

Fab Bag...
Fab Bag…

NYX Diamond Sparkling Lipstick

Fab Bag...
Fab Bag…

I Love… Mango Face Mask

Fab Bag...
Fab Bag…
Fab Bag...
Fab Bag…

I’m quite happy with my January Fab-Bag. I was not much happy with my first two vellvette box/bag, but since November I can see the change in the quality of the bag as well as the products which is good enough. πŸ™‚

Hope you all liked my Fab-Bag. πŸ™‚ Please share your fab-bag contents too.

5 thoughts on “*Cold Comfort* Fab-Bag!

Leave a Reply

