Posted in Face, Lips, MAC

Do you crave for Make-up? Its all about M.A.C Craving here!!

Hi all,

Just wondering do all of you or most of you crave for buying new make up or its just me 😛 .

Well most of the times its very hard to control myself. After my first M.A.C Haul I was determined on not buying anymore stuff but you know that doesn’t happen 😀 shameless smile. Ok lets continue with my story … so last weekend we were just randomly driving and I saw this new MAC store and I was like I need to buy a new lipstick for my mom (just because I wanted to buy one)  while choosing for her somewhere in my mind I decided I’ll also pick one :-D… Maybe it was me who wanted to buy one and just to step in I begged my husband that ok I won’t buy for myself 😀 . So selected M.A.C Craving for mom and silently picked one for myself. SA took about 5secs and gave me the one I picked for mom and was searching for mine. Mine was out of stock. My hubby’s look – “achcha hua 😀 ” .

Hehehe… Ok so now presenting a beautiful shade M.A.C Craving.

M.A.C Craving...
M.A.C Craving…
M.A.C Craving...
M.A.C Craving…
M.A.C Craving...
M.A.C Craving…

It has Amplified Creme finish. M.A.C Craving is somewhere between maroon-brown. I chose this color for mom as she mostly wears mauve shade so told SA about this and i ended up finalizing this after looking some 5 shades. It’s very opaque.

M.A.C
M.A.C Craving…

Swatch:

For swatch I didn’t applied on my lips as this one is for my mother. I swiped just a teeny-meeny bit and you can see how opaque it is.

M.A.C
M.A.C Craving…
M.A.C
M.A.C Craving…

Leave a Reply

