Posted in Face, Lips, NYX

NYX Round Lipstick Femme Review

Hi all :-)… Hope y’all are njoying the weekend. Today I’m up with the review of NYX Femme which I ordered from cherryculture.com last week. It’s priced for $4.00 but I got it for $3.50 which is around Rs. 215.00 for 4gms of the product.

NYX Femme
NYX Femme…

When I got my parcel yesterday I knew I had to try this one first. Color is so eye catching and I think every girls’ favourite shade bright coral which instantly adds glow to the face.

NYX Femme
NYX Femme…
NYX Femme
NYX Femme…

Let’s see what the company says about this product: NYX Round Lipstick is smooth and moisture with every application! NYX round lipstick is is a velvet-textured lip cream that covers the lips with rich color that smoothens and moisturizes lips with each application. NYX Round Lipstick is NYX’s best selling lipstick and one its top-sellers.

It worked quite well for me without bleeding. And yes it did moisturized my lips. Best part was it didn’t transfer much. Only con which I felt was I had to apply it 3 times. First I applied it twice then waited for it to settle for some 5-10mins and then final touch up. But after that it behaved really well so I don’t mind swiping it 3time 😉 . 

Here are the swatches:

NYX Femme
Reference
NYX Femme...
NYX Femme…
NYX Femme...
NYX Femme…
NYX Femme...
NYX Femme…

There are 144 beautiful shades available… woof… so many to select 😀 … So go on and select your favourite shade and share with us 🙂 .

Hope you all liked my review 🙂 Don’t forget to like us on Facebook.

P.S. Liking the snow flakes all over my screen…. guess winters are just around the corner and so are the holidays 🙂 
Edit – In the pictures u can see it settled and that’s coz my lips were dry so before applying the lipstick I applied lip balm. And may be that’s why true color of the lipstick is also not visible.

Leave a Reply

