Posted in Vellvette

Band Baja Beauty~Nov’13 Vellvette Bag

Hello beauties 🙂

Today I received my November Vellvette Bag and what a beautiful bag this time it is. Totally drooling over it. Beautiful magenta with black polka dots all over it. Loving it. Yayyy. Let’s see what all surprises they’ve  sent this time.

Vellvette Bag
Vellvette Bag

Isn’t it gorgeous 🙂 This is the best bag they’ve sent so far. Wedding season is in full swing hence — Band Baja Beauty.

Vellvette says-Add a touch of the weddin season’s colours to your happy pink bag and you’re ready to outshine the bride.

Vellvette Bag
Vellvette Bag

I got LA Splash Glitter Mascara – California Beach (Gold) full size Rs 795/-

LA Splash...
LA Splash…

From long time I was craving to buy golden eyeliner and I got this one in my Vellvette Bag happy 😉 . Then there’s Pore Shrink Toner 

Full Size Price Rs 360/- (100ml)

Pore Shrink Toner from Votre...
Pore Shrink Toner from Votre…

Never heard of this brand then googled it and found out that Purplle.com stocks this brand, thankfully they’ve sent sample size. Will review it soon. 3rd product is shower gel from I love… Raspberry and Blackberry. Again I wnated to purchase this product from a longgggg time. It smells heavinly. Can’t wait to use it.

Full Size Price Rs 795/- (500ml), Rs 250/- (100ml)

I love... Raspberry and Blackberry
I love… Raspberry and Blackberry

Then lastly I got Ofra Eye Gel as a complimentary product.

Ofra Eye Gel
Ofra Eye Gel

This is my 3rd Vellvette Bag and the best one so far. If you want to subscribe click here!

Do you liked what you’ve got this time?… Share with us 🙂

Bbye flying kisses

4 thoughts on “Band Baja Beauty~Nov’13 Vellvette Bag

Leave a Reply

